Conference Ambassador Recognition Awards

Congratulations to our eight clients who were awarded a Conference Ambassador Recognition Award at the recent, spectacular, inaugural event hosted by Failte Ireland and the Dublin Convention Bureau:

Ian Doyle and Bernadette Manning, Various Voices Festival 2014
Kevin Lalor, International Society for Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect, European Conference 2013
Bruce Osborne and Mike Jones, European Plant Biology Congress 2014
Ray Earle, IWA World Congress on Water, Climate and Energy 2012
Dominic Dillane, ENTER International Conference on IT in Tourism 2014
James Shields, European Science Fiction Convention 2014
Gerald Mills, International Conference on Urban Climate 2012
Jean-Philippe Imbert, International Association for the Study of Sexuality, Culture and Society Conference 2014